Congratulations to our new Tettnang hop queens

f.l.t.r. Hop Princess Anja Flock, Hop Queen Tina Heilig and Hop Princess Andrea Schupp

We are looking forward to the time together with you!

Many thanks to our former hop sovereigns Anja Müller, Carolin Steuer and Hannah Wagner for your four-year term of office and the insanely dedicated work for the Tettnang hops!

We would also like to thank all those involved in the Hop Ball! It was again a successful festive evening and we celebrated until morning! Thanks to all of you!